3 upsweep

Shadow vultus:
9 rise
30 width
3 upsweep
Which is stronger and better for street? Thanks

|

5/20/2014 5:40 PM

I've got no experience with the Noster bars but I have the Shadow Vultus and I think they're amazing for street! I love mine!

|

"If you can't beat me on a bike, beat me off." -Will Stock

YouTube
Instagram (@WillStockSucks)

5/20/2014 5:48 PM
Edited Date/Time: 5/20/2014 6:24 PM

I like the geo of the nosters better but the shadow bars are really good from what i've heard

|

Murica bike check
REFS four, tomdon, bmx1995, jared42069, obiwan chromoly, hate breeder, nshs2010, asilva23, rascio,
Alfred NYC, Kymike, chuck8273(kind of), tc86, Ugot2dewitt, LLURider, dprc, ecuadevil, scramhype, Mario.villegas90(X2), dirtstars22, Brian_Griffin

5/20/2014 6:21 PM

Shadow are postweld heat treated and have a super beefy weld area. Crazy light also. Amazing reputation and tons of people who ride them. They would be my first choice of bar though I would cut an inch off each side.

Subrosas are probably really good aswell but I think Vultus is the way to go.

|

Refs : SnM An1mal, GThompson121, Chuck8273, blizzbikes, bmxsteve99, kevin.brock.338, zinum, Brian_Griffin, billyhandyjunior, riverM, tomdon
Instagram : @timhankinsbmx

5/20/2014 6:26 PM

HardBMX_Tim wrote:

Shadow are postweld heat treated and have a super beefy weld area. Crazy light also. Amazing reputation and tons of people who ...more

Yeah mine are like 29 or 28" wide and I plan to cut about an inch off both sides in the near future in hopes that it will help with barspins.

The first thing that I noticed about my Vultus bars was that they are EXTREMELY light! I love mine!

|

"If you can't beat me on a bike, beat me off." -Will Stock

YouTube
Instagram (@WillStockSucks)

5/20/2014 11:03 PM

Ive heard nothing but GOOD things about the Shadow Vultus Bars. Plus they have that cool teardrop design.

|

5/20/2014 11:29 PM