Years riding...

Related:
Create New Tag

11/21/2018 12:13 PM
Edited Date/Time: 11/21/2018 4:49 PM

Yes I am old enough to be many people on here’s dad. I have rode all different stuff over the years from flatland, race, dirt, park and street and still ride everything but flat (unless 2-3 tricks count). I may have forgot more stuff than many people know right now. But, it’s BMX age is far from a factor in the sport. Sure it takes a little longer to recover from an injury now but oh fucking well. I have always said I will ride till BMX is just too hard on the body and the switch to mountain bike and road. So, just because I’m curious...I’m 42, 43 in April and riding since I was 6...racing got me started.

How long have you been riding and how old are you?

|

11/21/2018 12:52 PM

I'm 42. I rode for 5 years in the late 90s/early 2000s and quit until around 2016 when I got a 24". I've been back on 20 since about march. So I've been riding again for 2 years or 10 months depending on how you look at it.

|

11/21/2018 1:15 PM

I’ve been riding for over 150 years now.

|

Scooter kid trying to ride a bike. Instagram: @scootereyn // YouTube: RH MEDIA

11/21/2018 2:15 PM

Been jumping bikes 21 years straight no quiting , 28 years old

|

11/21/2018 2:30 PM

I'm 62 years old and have been riding bikes for 87 years.

|

I don't crash, I do random gravity checks...

11/21/2018 4:14 PM

Gack2000 wrote: