Your last session

Related:
Create New Tag

4/19/2013 1:14 PM

What went down in your last session? Land anything new? Any weird stories?

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

4/19/2013 1:18 PM

I rolled my ankle on a flat three and just started walking again. I dunno if I can ride yet I'm gonna try tomorrow.

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

4/19/2013 1:18 PM

FOOTJAM WHIPS BITCHES
haha lol and i aired out 4ft and the bike just dropped away and i full on commando rolled down the quarter to the amazement of the 6-13yr old scooterists (fags)

|

Bruh

4/19/2013 1:19 PM

Four wrote:

I rolled my ankle on a flat three and just started walking again. I dunno if I can ride yet I'm gonna try tomorrow.

Sounds shitty mate, how long till you can ride again?

I took a chunk out my shin slipping pedals on a 3 gap yesterday, shit sucks

|

I got refs

4/19/2013 1:21 PM

Zach P-D wrote:

FOOTJAM WHIPS BITCHES
haha lol and i aired out 4ft and the bike just dropped away and i full on commando rolled down the quarter to the amazement of the 6-13yr old scooterists (fags)

Take it you're from the U.K too if scooters are a problem?

|

I got refs

4/19/2013 1:23 PM

haha yea, local park = 2 skaters, 5-10 riders and 30+ scooters
#fuckssake

|

Bruh

4/19/2013 1:25 PM

no one i ride with wanted to bike today so i used my rail and learned toothpick hangovers

|

4/19/2013 1:25 PM

Four wrote:

zenith111 wrote:

Yeh man, I have no idea I'm gonna try to ride tomorrow some. That's what happen to me I slipped pedals and landed on it. It's turning blue now so I assume that's good haha.

|

4/19/2013 1:27 PM

Four wrote:

Yeh man, I have no idea I'm gonna try to ride tomorrow some. That's what happen to me I slipped pedals and landed on it. It's turning blue now so I assume that's good haha.

Is it swollen? I'd wait till it looks normal or you could screw it up more man, happened to me loads.

|

I got refs

4/19/2013 1:28 PM

Zach P-D wrote: