advice for beginners

Related:
Create New Tag

4/2/2013 6:24 AM

ive rided for a month or two and i can only bunny hop, 180 out of a qauter and wheelie and i really don't no what to do next because barspins and stuff look impossible. help!

|

4/2/2013 6:26 AM

Go buy a scooter. BMX is gay.

|

Check out my youtube channel!! http://www.youtube.com/user/mikel8149

4/2/2013 6:32 AM

Mikel8149 wrote:

NO, i dunno man just flow and see what you like to do, im learning 360's now and its takin a while lol. try learning disasters or something like that, or grab some pegs and grind

|

Bruh

4/2/2013 6:33 AM

I've been riding for 2 years. It took me 1 year to 180, half a year to drop in and I still can't 360. Dw just have fun with it.

|

4/2/2013 6:36 AM

also, welcome to vital bud

|

Bruh

4/2/2013 10:27 AM

brianoob wrote:

I've been riding for 2 years. It took me 1 year to 180, half a year to drop in and I still can't 360. Dw just have fun with it.

You made your vital account a year before you started riding.

|

Jade Bike Check
Refs : ninjacat33 ; SuperstarDk ; ecuadevil ; xbikeascammer ;blizzbikes ; tcbmx ; mattjmuldoon@hotmail ;bmx ; Uoykcuf ; BrokenBmx, the balt; Pavimo; bmx-junkie; Fit.Team.Rider' tito24; trentydoo; brendan.magner.9 ;Scramhype ; Jonathan.Vargas ; jared42069; tomdon ; lifeofridden2200; howlerfbm

4/2/2013 10:32 AM

Put some pegs on and learn how to grind.

|

"Are they punkin' me Tio, are they punkin' me?"

4/2/2013 10:47 AM
Edited Date/Time: 4/2/2013 10:47 AM

brianoob wrote:

dream wrote:

You made your vital account a year before you started riding.

I did 2 years before I really did...

EDIT: like a year and 3/4

|

MY SEXY BIKE CHECK!

sunny.jomofo, even more of a bitch than Dane wild!

if you need to talk to me text me 1-734-301-6545

on the legit list

35+ clean refs

4/2/2013 11:30 AM

andyferly wrote:

Put some pegs on and learn how to grind.

This! I did this and now all I want to do is feeble everything when I go to a new park.

|