any one sick of tail whips?

Related:
Create New Tag

12/2/2008 6:08 PM

im sick of all these kids who have been riding for like 4 months and can only do like tail whips and barspins? cuz that shit pisses me off!
any one agree? feel me?

|

12/2/2008 6:11 PM

I suppose I agree with you, yet I wont lie when I say I wish I could do a tailwhip myself.

|

This message is brought to you by JonathanAllen.

[LINK TO IMAGE]
This is Red Panda.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_panda

MOTW 5/17/2010 - 5/23/2010

12/2/2008 6:12 PM

I don't give a shittit. Whatever makes me happy is fine...whatever makes anyone else happy while they're riding is also fine. I personally don't like to do barspins...some guys love them and do them in almost every other trick...it doesn't bother me.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

12/2/2008 6:14 PM

i love barspins...dont get me wrong....but it just makes me wana smack a bitch when u play bike and thats all they doo! i mean change it up kids!

|

12/2/2008 6:20 PM

coreybmx wrote:

i love barspins...dont get me wrong....but it just makes me wana smack a bitch when u play bike and thats all they doo! i mean change it up kids!

I guess I do agree somewhat...kids that ride to impress people and just focus on the flashy tricks (coughwhipscough) are riding for the wrong reasons...but if you like doing whips and that's what makes you happy, more power to you...

Bikes are supposed to be fun...whatever your definition of fun is...it's fine with me.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

12/2/2008 6:28 PM

i cant do a tailwhip yet, but its kinda boring seeing everybody doing tailwhips ,barspins, tuck nohands in videos these days, more variety please.....

|

Booze, Sex, Bikes, and Rock n' Roll

12/2/2008 6:51 PM

i only really do tricks that are fun. i like spin variations and going big

|

skate boards kill trees

12/2/2008 7:45 PM

quit actin like a hater.

|

why the fuck you got a hub guard and aint got no fucking pegs?!

Vital's Oprah.