begginer rider and wants advice on a bike

Related:
Create New Tag

8/2/2008 7:45 PM

im just starting out bmx and i am looking for good bike thats not too overboard since it is my first bmx bike as far as riding seriously goes

right now i ride a next flatspin that i got from wall mart for like $80 that im sure wont last now that im taking the sport more seriously

i have a ramptech kicker that i like to hit and i go to a bmx track sometimes with my friends

as far as money goes not too expensive but a good quality bike for my style of riding

if you have any suggestions contact me here:
aol sn: Chrisr2378
myspace.com/chrisr2378
chrisr2378@yahoo.com i dont really use my email so i prefer my sn or myspace but w.e. works for you

i look forward to recieving some bike recomendations
ty!

|

8/2/2008 7:47 PM

OMG that bike wont last but a month

Get a 2008 Fit AM bike

The Fitbikeco site is
http://www.fitbikeco.com/index.html

|

8/2/2008 7:48 PM

look around www.danscomp.com they sell bikes and parts there thats where i order all my stuff from. So welcome to the world of bmx and remember dont take riding too serious just have fun wit it!!

|

whatever floats ur boat as long as it doesnt sink mine....

ur such a sissy la la!!!

When your having a bad day, just remember you could be a Siamese twin stuck to your gay brother who has a date tonight….. And you only have one butt.

8/2/2008 7:51 PM

Just remember

Have fun, and ignore haters

|

8/2/2008 8:01 PM

what about diamondbacks?

|

8/2/2008 8:03 PM

chrisr2378 wrote:

what about diamondbacks?

Heck no, they are sh**

Get the Fit off of Dans Comp, or another bike from them.

http://www.danscomp.com

|

8/2/2008 8:04 PM

fits are beast, and i like the Haro X03 no matter what u haters say my friend has one and its pretty good for an intermediate bike

|

8/2/2008 8:06 PM

my price range is low

|

8/2/2008 8:06 PM

wait whats this joined from the future shit? abd i would say get the kink whip on dans