Create New Tag

5/22/2013 12:57 PM

best frame of 2013/14

|

[LINK TO IMAGE]

Email: benignimatt@gmail.com
Xbox GT: CreeD Viibez

5/22/2013 12:59 PM

As in strongest or best priced or best geo?

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

5/22/2013 12:59 PM

I'm going to say the Sunday Soundwave would be up there

|

5/22/2013 1:04 PM

None.

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

5/22/2013 1:10 PM

Best frames on sale at the moment were 2012, best of all time were a long time before that.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

5/22/2013 1:17 PM

Im Loving my Benny right now, i know it was out last year too. The Marv frame is fucking awesome too for that matter. I think now there is the whole tech street stuff going down with a more Flatland inspired linking tricks & such more & more frames will be offering the super short back ends & steeper head tube angles.

I am also loving pretty much EVERYTHING BSD is doing! I'll get to the frames in a second. But they have a great team, great attitude towards riding & BMX in general, they put out fucking EPIC edits & the products they put out are brilliant. The WZA V3 & the Raider frame are high lights for me.

I think Federal are stepping up their game too, The Bruno & Lacey frames are quality looking frames & the Geo is really spot on, I like how they have given the riders choice in what their signature frames feature. Not like some companies who just put a Pro riders name on them & pay them to ride it.

Whilst I'm not the biggest Garrett Reynolds fan, I cant deny Fiend are putting out good shit. Great Team too. I think we'll see Fiend blow up this year, going into 2014.

FBM - FBM will always be FBM, they're badass dudes putting out quality hand made in the USA frames designed for different styles of riding & do the job good & proper!