bmx questioning .

Related:
Create New Tag

7/20/2013 8:19 PM

So I've been riding since 2007-08 something like that, took 2011 and 12 off due to a broken foot, got a new bike a month ago, got back in to groove and tho i was a little scared, I started 360ing down steps and barring and shit again , NOW today I went to 360 some steps (6 steps) and I landed it and then my bars just turned in and i caught a bar end into the pelvis. so my question is How often do you get hurt? i know its part of the sport but i hate that part of it and want to know what keepd you going cause i cant quit but hate getting hurt.

|

7/20/2013 8:24 PM

every time i ride, just depends on how bad

|

MIDWEST MOTHER FUCKER

Bike Check
Bought from Tomdon, and ScramHype

7/20/2013 8:25 PM

Idk it happens. Heal up then back at it

|

I'm on the vital legit list!

7/20/2013 8:27 PM

tomdon wrote:

Idk either but what keeps you going and how do you clear your mind and fears of getting hurt to go big again

|

7/20/2013 8:35 PM

tomdon wrote:

Mfwic_ wrote:

Idk either but what keeps you going and how do you clear your mind and fears of getting hurt to go big again

Yo just back at it. Don't think about it. When you think about it fear builds.

|

7/20/2013 8:35 PM

Mfwic_ wrote:

well what i realized this point right here is what separates the people who rely want to ride to the people who ride just cuz its cool, it shows who truly love the sport

|

MIDWEST MOTHER FUCKER

Bike Check

7/20/2013 8:39 PM

This is true, I just dont know how to clear my mind from the bullshit, if i got hurt doing a 360 down something, when I go to 3 something after i heal up it fucks with me ! they say waht doesnt kill you fucks you up mentally !

|

7/20/2013 8:42 PM

Mfwic_ wrote:

This is true, I just dont know how to clear my mind from the bullshit, if i got hurt doing a 360 down something, when I go to 3 something after i heal up it fucks with me ! they say waht doesnt kill you fucks you up mentally !