"bros" on a bike?

Related:
Create New Tag

2/20/2011 5:52 PM

does it piss anyone else off?
like when some guy who thinks hes a hardass rolls up with his srh hat with the bill bent up with their baggy ass dickies and fatal shirts and tall black socks?

kinda annoys me, no offence to any of you bros hhaha

|

2/20/2011 5:54 PM

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

2/20/2011 5:55 PM

Haha I ride motocross to and those dude s always show up and suck big wiener but I'm sucking big wiener at bmx myself so oh well

|

2/20/2011 5:57 PM

i race motocross too and i love stuffing their asses

|

2/20/2011 5:57 PM

TJ.dougherty wrote:

no homo haha

|

2/20/2011 5:59 PM

Yeah I pretty much just got cleared from my wheelchair last month so I've ben back riding for about a month

|

2/20/2011 6:10 PM

TJ.dougherty wrote:

yeaa, goin josh hansen on thier asses.

|

"One time, me and the crusher, me and the crusher were drinkin' diesel. That's about it."
It Feels Like a Sunday!
http://www.vitalbmx.com/forums/BMX-Stuff-For-Sale,17/BUY-THIS-STUFF,1250591

2/20/2011 6:13 PM

TJ.dougherty wrote:

ilovemybike22 wrote:

yeaa, goin josh hansen on thier asses.

hahaha just watched that like 2 hours ago

|

2/20/2011 6:13 PM

TJ.dougherty wrote:

TJ.dougherty wrote:

no homo haha

I lol'd.

|

2/20/2011 6:27 PM

These types don't come around our park anymore lol

|

Refs: element4all
Bike Check

2/20/2011 6:30 PM

Are we talking about obnoxious black people or are we talking about obnoxious white people who try to act black?

I don't like either of those types of people. (keyword is obnoxious)

|

Refs: ~Stolen Boy~, Brokenbmx(x2), Warchol2, nitrojimbo, Cjmdawg, _brendan, handlebar-to-face

2/20/2011 6:42 PM

\BMX-1995/ wrote:

Are we talking about obnoxious black people or are we talking about obnoxious white people who try to act black?

I don't like either of those types of people. (keyword is obnoxious)