bunnyhop help

Related:
Create New Tag

6/13/2009 10:24 AM

hi i am having trouble bunnyhopping as i have been riding for 3 years and ride everyday (street). i hcan get the front wheel around 1-2 cm off the ground!!!! (all my freinds envy my skill lol! i always rub it in , like hemeroid cream) so how do you bunnyhop as i want to be like dave dillerward as he is so cool and i love GT!

ty vitalers!

p.s. no nooby responsaes pleez!

|

i love to gargle and fap!

6/13/2009 10:32 AM

3 years and you can get the front wheel 1cm off the ground and you ride street EVERYDAY?

|

Vital's Official New Mod!

FOR SALE MUST CLICK!!!

6/13/2009 10:32 AM

wtf? how heavy is your bike. i've been riding for 6 months at least, and i could probably get about 6 inches of the ground at LEAST. and im talking about back wheel.

lift up as high as you can, push bars foward to level out. and at the same time, use your feet to bring your pedals up.

also, if you cant get it higher than an inches. get a new bike or start working out

|

place signature here.

6/13/2009 10:34 AM
Edited Date/Time: 6/13/2009 10:35 AM

pull your bars up as hard as you can and lean back slightly and when you think you're at your highest point push your bars forward and use your arms and feet to bring the bike up and tuck it and you should be getting pretty high, my average is about 2 feet and something, i was bunnyhopping cones the other day

|

Boxman for President

6/13/2009 10:35 AM

drumaboyy13 wrote:

wtf? how heavy is your bike. i've been riding for 6 months at least, and i could probably get about 6 inches of the ground at LEAST. and im talking about back wheel.

lift up as high as you can, push bars foward to level out. and at the same time, use your feet to bring your pedals up.

also, if you cant get it higher than an inches. get a new bike or start working out