camp woodward 18+ event in may whos going

Related:
Create New Tag

3/28/2019 1:46 PM

Couldn't go to swampfest this year but I am going to the woodward event in may who all is going. im new to bmx and want to meet new people.

|

3/28/2019 1:59 PM

Which Woodward? I’m super down for it. I had always dreamed of going to Woodward as a jitt, but now I can just bring myself there with my adult money. Be dope too if other users showed up n we have a “Vital Jam” lol

|

3/28/2019 3:10 PM

No money so I ain’t going lol.

|

Scooter kid trying to ride BMX.
Instagram: @scootereyn

3/28/2019 3:25 PM

If theres a vital jam im beating the absolute shit out of everyone there

|

13 years old

3/28/2019 4:00 PM

Krooked wrote:

Do you put effort into being that douchey or does it just come naturally to you?

|

3/28/2019 4:32 PM

XxCAKEWOLFxX wrote:

Which Woodward? I’m super down for it. I had always dreamed of going to Woodward as a jitt, but now I can just bring myself there with my adult money. Be dope too if other users showed up n we have a “Vital Jam” lol

woodward pa they had it for $100 for may when I booked my spot they told me over the phone they had over 100 people already sign up I will keep in touch with you about the event.

|

3/28/2019 4:55 PM

CHILDISHGAMBINO wrote:

Do you put effort into being that douchey or does it just come naturally to you?

Surely at this point, you realise he's trolling?

|

My Sunday Soundwave V3 Build
Insta: @p.gibbons

"You can't educate pork"
- grumpySteve

"Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!""
- Hunter S. Thompson

3/28/2019 5:25 PM

Krooked wrote:

I’ll join you haha

|

fack off

3/29/2019 6:27 AM

Krooked wrote:

I think by "beating the absolute shit out of" you mean "beating off".

|