frames and kickflips

Related:
Create New Tag

8/11/2013 2:00 PM

so im trying to get a new frame soon with a short back end, say 13" slammed, and i was wondering if the chainstays are to short will it make my feet hit my peg if my shoes are to big? And does any kickflipers have tips on hop kickflips? i can do them really easy just rolling along and im pretty close to getting them on hops, but im just having trouble finding my pedals.

|

shit

8/11/2013 2:03 PM

sorry if the feet question is stupid. and do any of you know when or if the federal chiller frame will be in the us?

|

shit

8/11/2013 2:39 PM

kickflips, never heard of them... do you mean tailwhips?.

|

Bruh

8/11/2013 2:40 PM

Zach P-D wrote:

kickflips, never heard of them... do you mean tailwhips?.

i think he means crankflips

|

8/11/2013 2:43 PM

please call them cfrankflips? kickflip is a skateboard trick. I'm not very good at them though so I can't help. as for chainstay, I ride a btm(13.1-13.5), with 25/9 which puts my wheel at 13.19. I have size 12 shoes and 175mm cranks. I have 0 issues with my feet hitting. just tilt your back foot so your heel is a tad over the peg and your toes point down towards the ground a bit

|

I'm on the vital legit list!

8/11/2013 2:44 PM

lol everyone here calls them kickflips.

|

shit

8/11/2013 2:51 PM

and also this fucker who i hang out with is starting to make these dumbass random farting noises. i tell the bitch to stop all the time and he wont. wut do i do?

|

shit

8/11/2013 2:57 PM

1. Yes with a 13 inch cs frame your foot will hit the peg. Mine doesn't because I have female axles and I'm pegless.
2. Don't call them kickflips, that's a stupid fucking term, that's a skateboard trick. They're called crank flips.
3. Ride with people over the age of 12.
4. Hop can kick your cranks around practice them just rolling slow first.

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

8/11/2013 3:00 PM

evandavisbmxer778 wrote: