graffiti

Related:
Create New Tag

4/4/2009 4:18 AM

i'm just starting to get into graffiti and i was wondering does anyone have any good advice on choose a tag to do and stuff like that?

thanks

|

4/4/2009 5:30 AM

I used to be into graffiti. Waste of time.

|

4/4/2009 5:34 AM

yeah jus get in trouble

|

don't drink and drive, chill and ride

4/4/2009 6:04 AM

I think I realize how dumb it was when I started riding

|

4/4/2009 8:50 AM

ya... get your fence and write nigger on it... oh? you wouldnt do that? well do you think someone else would? your a waste

|

dont think of it as rape, think of it as surprise sex. and who doesnt love a surprise?

4/4/2009 9:30 AM

actually..graffiti isnt bad at all as long as your not dumb about it..try to find a legal wall or just do blackbook shit..you want to find a word that flows for you find letters that flow nice together..checkout artcrimes.com or 12oz.com to get ideas..you gotta get new caps for whatever paint your gonna use, grey dots are the best for outlines and nice clean thin lines and german thins are good for fills...its actualy not a waste of time..id say go for it! go on the 12oz board ,they will help you out..

|

team fatcats fer life.

4/4/2009 12:11 PM

I write AUKER! sometimes i put an F on it.

|

I'm the 1% ressler711 cant beat the shit out of.

4/4/2009 12:12 PM

ferthebirdz wrote:

actually..graffiti isnt bad at all as long as your not dumb about it..try to find a legal wall or just do blackbook shit..you want to find a word that flows for you find letters that flow nice together..checkout artcrimes.com or 12oz.com to get ideas..you gotta get new caps for whatever paint your gonna use, grey dots are the best for outlines and nice clean thin lines and german thins are good for fills...its actualy not a waste of time..id say go for it! go on the 12oz board ,they will help you out..

FUCK THAT dont bite shit, just chose a word and Flow it, ASTRO FATS FOR LIFE!
Or pink dots

|