hate younger riders

Related:
Create New Tag

7/15/2009 8:51 PM

this kid has been riding for like two months hard and had been saying he is a hucker. yesterday we went riding and he tagged along and we were grinding some ledges and said it was easy and hucking is harder and cooler so he tried to grind and caught his peg and fell forward and broke a rib on his bars. then we went to a 10 stair to rail hop so we all went hopped the stairs and he wouldn't this was before ledges actually then we all rail hopped and he said it was easy and slid hs tire on the rail and ate shit into the grass bank

|

don't put your finger anywhere you wouldn't put your dick
cell# 518 682. 718.0.(only for parts)
refs
i ride fly, devyn, hattrckhcky, spikez5, blackout2010, 3514eclat, mikelee, brecher, TCbmx

7/15/2009 8:53 PM

He broke a rib and kept riding? And you're dissing his riding while he's riding with a broken rib? Ahahhaa....

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

7/15/2009 8:54 PM

he's trying to "impress" you guys because your better than him

|

7/15/2009 8:55 PM

Hahahah!!!!! Some kids like that here. They all quit and started skating because one of em ate shit and they're mom tried pressin chatges on me. Lmao!!

|

FI

Edited Date/Time: 4/14/2016 8:42 PM

tibug wrote:

He broke a rib and kept riding? And you're dissing his riding while he's riding with a broken rib? Ahahhaa....

It says before he broke it nigga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<3

|

FI

the kid is 13 and weighs like 90lbs wiht two pairs of socks and a hoody.

|

refs
i ride fly, devyn, hattrckhcky, spikez5, blackout2010, 3514eclat, mikelee, brecher, TCbmx

UnCr0ssedB0ss wrote:

he's trying to "impress" you guys because your better than him

yeah and you guys are being douches to him... those falls should have put him in his place Im sure he wont be as annoying next time you guys bike.

|

7/15/2009 8:58 PM

millsaps wrote:

the kid is 13 and weighs like 90lbs wiht two pairs of socks and a hoody.