how many bmx bikes do you have.

Related:
Create New Tag

11/8/2013 11:33 PM

i want to know how many bmx bike do you guys have im just curious. one two or three. and why do you have more then one bike. it can be stock and custom.

|

11/8/2013 11:42 PM

I only have one, although I'd like to build up a 22/24" Wheeled Trail Bike as well in the future.

|

11/8/2013 11:50 PM

BMX_Forever wrote:

I only have one, although I'd like to build up a 22/24" Wheeled Trail Bike as well in the future.

im new to bmx i have a fit flow trail frame that im going build to a custom bmx. i just have one.

|

11/9/2013 3:02 AM

I've got 3 full bikes but only use 2 of them, the other is in the loft just for spare parts if anything breaks on the ones I do use.

One for street
One for park & dirt

|

Freestyle is the answer to everything --
a fresh way to approach a dull or a
dangerous thing.
to do a dull thing with style
is preferable to doing a dangerous thing
without it.

Os 94
Ms 01
Ns 12

11/9/2013 3:12 AM
Edited Date/Time: 11/9/2013 3:16 AM

Only One. And it's a 36/16 gearing bike, that's my crappy bike that I can't even make a jump. But someday I'm gonna build a 25/9 gearing BMX too. SOMEDAY. :/

|

#TennisRunsInOurBlood
#RideBMX

11/9/2013 5:44 AM

Soulrebelrastaman wrote:

I've got 3 full bikes but only use 2 of them, the other is in the loft just for spare parts if anything breaks on the ones I do use.

One for street
One for park & dirt

Give me the other one.. LOL.

I only have one bmx. A all stock HARO 100 series. I use it for flatland and street but more on flatland. Kinda heavy but i'll get used to it someday.

|

You say BMX is your life but you barely ride.
BUT hey, That's none of my business.

11/9/2013 7:50 AM

3 bikes. One is my red bike, 2 brakes and 4 pegs. My gf bike which is the same as mine, then I have my 03 wtp with old school parts.

|

fack off

11/9/2013 8:22 AM