if i suck

Related:
Create New Tag

11/7/2008 5:00 PM

should i keep my bike sucky.

i want new forks bars tires seat and post. for Christmas

somewhere down the line i want new wheel

ive been riding for 4 years. i can do lots of decent tricks idk like 180- fakie rockwalks barspins kinda hip almost can tuck no hander.

idk i just want your guys opinions on this

|

11/7/2008 5:04 PM

what the hell is a rock walk haha?
and yea get new shit, youll get better

|

"live fast, ride faster"
-Josh Stricker
I dont do trades, i only run new parts.
Dont ask me!

11/7/2008 5:06 PM

nathan martinez yo! wrote:

what the hell is a rock walk haha?
and yea get new shit, youll get better

or w/e its called it like you 180 but you pivot on you front tire then you can do it agin on your back or just sldie out like a 180 heres a video

clcik this

and this
the sceeond thing he does is a rockwalk or soemhtign i think thats what its called
|

11/7/2008 5:10 PM

tight style on the " rock walk"

yeah get new parts.

|

11/7/2008 5:25 PM

haha its called a 180 g-turn

|

"live fast, ride faster"
-Josh Stricker
I dont do trades, i only run new parts.
Dont ask me!

11/7/2008 5:34 PM

ive only been riding for two summers and i can do a tuckno-hander-did it first try

|

ukdthjctfukghcyr5eh

11/7/2008 5:36 PM

thatguywith2wheels wrote:

ive only been riding for two summers and i can do a tuckno-hander-did it first try

yeah well i dont even try to learn have f the trime and i live so far from the skate [park.

ic an do things just im tying most thing in street now

|

11/7/2008 5:48 PM

don't got to crack on him for what he can do man. I could make fun of you saying your gay, but I wont.

|

11/7/2008 6:09 PM

ya but u suck because u like nobama

|

11/7/2008 6:55 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/14/2016 5:37 PM

danbless wrote:

danbless you seem to be an uneducated,hick,peice of shit(not hating on anyone from texas..just this douche.) this thread was not made for hating on our newly elected president.