paint markers on my frame?

Related:
Create New Tag

9/22/2008 10:42 AM

i live in new england, and winters coming which means, no more riding =[.

but, i recently purchased $50 in paintmarkers of various colors. and i was thinking about taking my bike apart, and using paint thinner to raw it out, prime it then go to work on the whole frame fork and bars.

im a really good artist and i have more than enough confidence in myself to do this without fear of ruining it.

ive been thinking of different themes and whatnot.

feedback?

|

BLAATTT

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

9/22/2008 10:49 AM

i was being too vague but i plan on using paint markers to paint the frame and whatnot.

|

BLAATTT

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

9/22/2008 10:59 AM

ive done it be fore i ended up taking it off cuz it looked kinda homo but if you gotta good design then go for it and spray a clear coat over it

|

catch ya slipin at a light "GET OUT YO SHIT"

9/22/2008 11:05 AM

how did yours look homo?

|

BLAATTT

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

9/22/2008 11:12 AM

hahahah

i was thinking about drawing tons of sweet fucked up characters and monsters. with like crazy patterns

|

BLAATTT

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

9/22/2008 12:05 PM

that sounds dope man, you bike would be one of a kind

|

doctor i'm okay, but my bike's sick

9/22/2008 12:05 PM

|

doctor i'm okay, but my bike's sick

9/22/2008 2:19 PM

easymoney66 wrote:

yeah i want somthing that stands out

|

BLAATTT

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

9/22/2008 2:29 PM

do some MARVEL zombies.

|

-RideBMX-

9/22/2008 2:38 PM

that would be pretty sick

|

BLAATTT

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

9/22/2008 2:49 PM

stereoride516 wrote:

how did yours look homo?

it didnt come out as good as i wanted it was supost tyo be like one big mural and it looked cool from real real close but more than six inches away it just looked stupid but the character thing sounds cool

|

9/22/2008 3:29 PM