problem with 360s

Related:
Create New Tag

8/26/2012 4:56 AM

On MOST days I'm able to 360 flat as well as off stairs consistently but once in a while i just lose it and not be able to land them. And have to start learning them pretty much from scratch again. Anyone else has this problem?

|

8/26/2012 8:15 AM

Probably something wrong with your bike...

|

Check out my youtube channel!! http://www.youtube.com/user/mikel8149

8/26/2012 8:34 AM

yeah dude the same with me. im just learning 360s and some days i can do them, some days i cant. all i know is just keep practicing

|

8/26/2012 9:53 AM

dont just spin right off the ground kinda like hop and do it, if that makes sense hahaha. watch how aaron ross does em' cause hes got good form for them

|

flys like garbage and crap

@getitrightquick

8/26/2012 11:19 AM

Mikel8149 wrote:

Probably something wrong with your bike...

Stop giving shitty advice and leave this forum.

|

Blair & Jasmin | Stella | Roxanna | Arianna v2 | Instagram: @Blakeyardigan

Ref's- TCbmx, Eatmybutt, Tito24, Trentydoo, Night Light, Ninjacat33, fly for life, Showtime402, \BMX-1995/, Pavmio, Bmx-Junkie, Dream, Ticaleb, Ricked_Em

8/26/2012 12:09 PM

Yeah.. I have that problem with bunnyhops too. I think its from anxiety and whanot. Usually, after a hard day of riding, and not learning anything, I usually get angry and pressured and whatnot.

|

Latest Bike Check/Update

Bought from: adam1234, tomdon (2), oscarbmx, the balt, smokesmokesmoke

8/26/2012 12:41 PM

isnowyaznV2 wrote:

Yeah.. I have that problem with bunnyhops too. I think its from anxiety and whanot. Usually, after a hard day of riding, and not learning anything, I usually get angry and pressured and whatnot.

you ever get pannic attacks when riding?

|

8/26/2012 1:06 PM

isnowyaznV2 wrote: