progression over time

Related:
Create New Tag

12/23/2008 8:19 PM

i'm curious how other people get better as they ride...

how long have u been riding and whats ur best move? or moves (tricks. )

|

12/23/2008 8:22 PM

ive been ridin 9 or 10 months.. um not sure... i started during spring 08...and my best trick is maybe a nice 360 over an 8 set... best fucken trick it feels so awesome.... i love it.... or maybe a nice table over a double...

|

FI

12/23/2008 8:24 PM

it also depends on what you ride and what spots you have

like i'd say if you have a sweet park to ride in everyday you're going to pick things up quicker than someone that lives in a shitty town w/o any spots

|

doctor i'm okay, but my bike's sick

I've been riding bmx for about a year and mtb long before that...I can now go out and ride my bike and not fall off...that's my best trick.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

oh sweet

... i don't even have an 8 set around here...

|

12/23/2008 8:25 PM
Edited Date/Time: 12/23/2008 8:26 PM

bmxiscool wrote:

oh sweet

goto Houston im telling you!!!!! hahah if you go ill drive out there just hit me up!! hahah look at mcallen on google its far!

|

FI

12/23/2008 8:26 PM

bmxiscool wrote:

oh sweet

i jumped a 13 once and had to squat so low when i landed my ass slammed my tire. i was sore after that one

|

12/23/2008 8:26 PM

easymoney66 wrote:

it also depends on what you ride and what spots you have

like i'd say if you have a sweet park to ride in everyday you're going to pick things up quicker than someone that lives in a shitty town w/o any spots

i agree...my park is shit i just make the best of it.

|

FI

12/23/2008 8:27 PM

lmao @ easy...

and dude i'm not driving like an hour to downtown when i cant even 360 yet... i have all shit spots, no park and crap trails. it sucks.

|

12/23/2008 8:27 PM

bmxiscool wrote:

oh sweet

easymoney66 wrote: