riding again problems

Related:
Create New Tag

5/4/2013 7:28 PM

I started riding again after 7 weeks and my hand started hurting so i looked at them and my hands where bleeding all over, anyone had this problem

|

Refs:
ac~handley -les.cheek - the_bmxist -Skids007(x4) - Roqfan - jared42069 - Bmxnick2511

5/4/2013 7:36 PM

uhhh no.. lol .wtf dude? Where was the blood coming from exactly?

|

FREE not under the control or in the power of another; able to act or be done as one wishes
STYLE a particular, distinctive, or characteristic mode of action or manner of acting

5/4/2013 7:46 PM

BMXism wrote:

uhhh no.. lol .wtf dude? Where was the blood coming from exactly?

If the blood is coming from his penis, it is not coming from his hands.

Photo

|

YOU AVIN A LAUGH M8?
┬┴┬┴┤ ( ͡° ͜ʖ├┬┴┬┴
The Trailest Bike On Vital

5/4/2013 7:52 PM
Edited Date/Time: 5/4/2013 7:53 PM

^lmao mmmkay smertass. but what was the source of the blood? He gives no other info.. are they sliced open or something? If they are he should ask odi for a fat refund.

Or maybe his hands are women and it's that time of month again. who the fuck knows.

|

FREE not under the control or in the power of another; able to act or be done as one wishes
STYLE a particular, distinctive, or characteristic mode of action or manner of acting

5/4/2013 7:53 PM
Edited Date/Time: 5/4/2013 7:53 PM

The only time my hands ever bleed from riding was cause I got a blister and it popped and I kept riding and i got another blister there and when it popped it got blood every where so unless its that I have no clue lol

|

i used to like pork till i found out it came from cops...

5/4/2013 7:56 PM

Purple bike wrote:

The only time my hands ever bleed from riding was cause I got a blister and it popped and I kept riding and i got another blister there and when it popped it got blood every where so unless its that I have no clue lol

This

|

Check out my youtube channel!! http://www.youtube.com/user/mikel8149