wats ur guyzez thoughts on racing.

Related:
Create New Tag

11/11/2013 9:33 PM

Ive been racing for almost 2 years now i started off with freestyle but live down the street from whip city bmx. Currently state champion for the 14 y/o age group and just wonderi,g what u freestyle guyz think about racing

|

11/11/2013 9:35 PM

Racing is more body intensive and difficult in my opinion. To win you have to race flawlessly.

|

11/11/2013 9:38 PM

Ya def and thats why all my friends that i ride trails with think im like a robot or something because i never mess up on the jumps because its all about perfection

|

11/11/2013 9:41 PM

Hey, btw, any tips for racing? I am going on an exercise and diet spree for the racing season soon, and would like to see if you have any tips.

|

11/11/2013 9:43 PM

racing is cool, but i wouldn't do it. competition just isn't my thing. racing for fun? yea, that sounds pretty awesome

|

This week's Sweet Shoutout goes to: biggybuggy!

11/11/2013 9:43 PM

I have no interest in racing at all.

|

11/11/2013 9:48 PM

crazyclark wrote:

racing is cool, but i wouldn't do it. competition just isn't my thing. racing for fun? yea, that sounds pretty awesome

No competition? Dude, I make everything in my life a competition. You will never be perfect, but you can strive for excellence. That saying right there is shit. Perfection is attainable. If you strive for it and crush your competitors, perfection can be yours.

|

11/11/2013 9:49 PM

biggybuggy wrote:

Hey, btw, any tips for racing? I am going on an exercise and diet spree for the racing season soon, and would like to see if you have any tips.