whats a good lightweight bike? around 20 lbs

Related:
Create New Tag

9/7/2013 1:14 PM

hey so i have a 2011 redline random iv been riding for 2 years and i still cant even hop a curb i think id be able to learn shit easier if i had a super lightweight bike. is it easier to learn on a light one? what are some good ones, fitbike?

|

9/7/2013 1:17 PM

Ropes around your neck work well, hop a fuck load of curbs then.

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.
I got refs

9/7/2013 1:19 PM

zenith111 wrote:

Ropes around your neck work well, hop a fuck load of curbs then.

U FAIL

|

9/7/2013 1:23 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/7/2013 1:49 PM

If you can't hop a curb after two years, you should try scootering. I hear they've invented some super light scooters.

|

Refs : SnM An1mal, GThompson121, Chuck8273, blizzbikes, bmxsteve99, kevin.brock.338, zinum, Brian_Griffin, billyhandyjunior, riverM, tomdon
Instagram : @timhankinsbmx

9/7/2013 1:25 PM

You´re a troll, right?

|

RIDE OR DIE

THE ROUTER

Instagram: Luislorentebmx

9/7/2013 1:28 PM

You would have to spend a crap load of money to even get close to 20 pound I'm talking like 2 grand. If you can't hop up a curb on your bike I think you just need to practice. Took me a 2 months when I was first learning before I could hop up a curb with my old bike. That Redline you said doesn't look like a bad bike its better than the one I started with.

|

"It's not a scooter, it's a bike." - Van Homan
My Fit

9/7/2013 1:28 PM

T-rider wrote:

Youre a troll, right?

Lol i didnt even think about that

|

My Fit

9/7/2013 1:46 PM
Edited Date/Time: 9/7/2013 1:47 PM

no im a girl. you sir are a chode licker. Its too heavy.. alotta the people i see at the skatepark have way smaller bikes i think mines too heavy. i dont have huge muscular arms

|

9/7/2013 1:50 PM

Troll alert

|

Refs : SnM An1mal, GThompson121, Chuck8273, blizzbikes, bmxsteve99, kevin.brock.338, zinum, Brian_Griffin, billyhandyjunior, riverM, tomdon
Instagram : @timhankinsbmx