yo so siked

Related:
Create New Tag

9/27/2009 7:13 PM

almost got hop bars today. plus bros I was trying to do this fukin huge gap jumped it went back end down to far so i bailed and almost ate major shit, any one else have a scary bail today? or learn bars?

|

Ride and have fun

9/27/2009 7:17 PM

nope, not today

|

Harold and Kumar Go To Taco Bell

ADD This

http://www.myspace.com/platinumbmx

9/27/2009 7:18 PM

i did that same thing on a gap today, i leaned to far back when i landed, looped out and busted my ass

|

GO BIG OR GO HOME!!!!!!

9/27/2009 7:18 PM

congratulations man. i didn't ride today. My ankle won't let me sad

|

I do stuff and I'm not good at it.

9/27/2009 7:22 PM

i haven't road in a week or 2

|

+1

9/27/2009 7:28 PM

its been raining for three days here, its only gonna stop on friday, then it starts again..

|

9/27/2009 7:30 PM

Disturbed11 wrote:

its been raining for three days here, its only gonna stop on friday, then it starts again..

it rained for like half the day today for me, but tomorrow is supposed to be nice so im stoked to ride.

|

9/27/2009 7:32 PM

i havent rode in a week. and my back rim is bent badly

|

9/27/2009 7:33 PM

that sucks bros it rained today i chilled with my girl than rode with some bros. we gotta all get alot of riding in before it starts snowing becuase they closed the local skatepark here and Rays MTB the only really good shit to ride is an hour and a half away. any one live in ohio?

|

Ride and have fun

9/27/2009 7:34 PM

WTPreason wrote:

i havent rode in a week. and my back rim is bent badly

true it dude

|

Ride and have fun

9/27/2009 8:07 PM

i was tryign to nose manual a ledge and llooped out huge the bars caught on my pants andi still manage to stay up but almst fell harrdd

|

9/27/2009 8:09 PM

P dubb wrote:

i haven't road in a week or 2