Bmxing for 7 months

Related:
Create New Tag

6/27/2013 4:03 PM

Hi guys , ive been bmxing for like 7 months with my eastern ramrodder 2010. I took off the gyro brakes and set uped linear cable back brake. I bought Mutantbikes Gordo , and Mutantbikes Pivotal SSC because this ones are pivotal and got a lot lot of weight save. Now , my handlebars are too much litle and strange , ill make a list of upgrades dowthere. I was riding eastern burnout on back and eastern curb monkey on front and both suck. The eastern burnout gets flats very easily i dont even need to hit a curb. The monkey curb is f*cking anoying! Today i was practicing dirt jumps (newb) and i made like a 1 meter height jump and made a perfect land , but half meter after it my front tire slipped and i did a frontflip, without the bike and f*cked my back! Almost of my crashes are all about the front tire , aff that pisses me off! here is a list of what i wanted to upgrade:

- 2x Chase Hawk Tires
- Salt Pro 8.50" ( i dont understand nothing about handlebars just the size , this handlebars are 33€ and i see a lot with the same size but 70€ , dont understand a sh*t)

I dont need nothing more i think. I ride street almost of the time , but sometimes i want some dirts , i thinks those are good choices.

At the moment i can :

30/40cm bunnyhop
Footjam Tailwhip wit my foot in the ground
Feeble
Weired bar spin
Cant do a fu*king 180 i ride my left foot forward and spin left , cant even get 90º rotation.

I dont know if im going good or bad , but i just want to go calm , dont have any hurry. Idk if ill get more height on hops or spin my bike bether with the new handlebars but i hope so!

Give me tips, and Thank You!

|

6/27/2013 5:26 PM

what are asking

|

6/28/2013 5:13 AM

Tips about getting more rotation and if the stuff that i want to buy its a good choice

|

6/29/2013 11:48 AM