how to barspin? help.

Related:
Create New Tag

1/26/2013 10:42 AM

I just started riding maybe 2 months ago. I've been trying barspins, i seem to be able to throw them decently, but i suck at catching them. But sometimes when i throw i hit my legs. Any tips?

|

(:

1/28/2013 2:37 PM

How to barspin
Step 1. Barspin

|

"Take a look at me now, I'm from the gutta but I made it, I made it to the top of the world,
Nothin holdin me down, I told them haters I would make it, I made it to the top of the world"

1/28/2013 3:49 PM

Casper3 wrote:

How to barspin
Step 1. Barspin

Dude dont be a dick, otherwise you will get bagged out so much on this forum. and about the barspin. make sure your nice and straight as you come out of the quarter then push your ass back and spin the bars. keep your legs back and watch the bars. also try and get the rotation of it dialed on flat

|

Latest edit (Check it out) | Anything With Two Wheels Goes!!
"Fuck it and Huck it" -Tomdon

[LINK TO IMAGE]

1/28/2013 4:38 PM

Casper3 wrote:

How to barspin
Step 1. Barspin

Sharpy wrote:

Dude dont be a dick, otherwise you will get bagged out so much on this forum. and about the barspin. make sure your nice and straight as you come out of the quarter then push your ass back and spin the bars. keep your legs back and watch the bars. also try and get the rotation of it dialed on flat

lol im just kidding

|

"Take a look at me now, I'm from the gutta but I made it, I made it to the top of the world,
Nothin holdin me down, I told them haters I would make it, I made it to the top of the world"

1/28/2013 11:47 PM

Just practice doing them standing over your bike with both wheels still on the ground and your feet off the pedals. Just toss them all the time and eventually your hands will know exactly what to do. Muscle memory. Have your catching hand ready over your top tube when your bars are about 270 degrees through their rotation.

|

2/2/2013 4:22 PM

Casper3 wrote:

How to barspin
Step 1. Barspin