Screamo

Related:
Create New Tag

1/6/2013 6:21 PM

Anyone else listen to real Skramz/Real Screamo shit? Like Orchid, Circle Takes the Square, pageninetynine, I Hate Myself, Face For Radio etc?

|

45 refs and counting check profile.

1/7/2013 3:19 PM

screamo is gay

|

1/7/2013 5:11 PM

sbc785 wrote:

screamo is gay

This.

What these kids view as hardcore is so off it's retarded.

|

Refs: Wade. Beastassdick. ScramHype Lee_Rager(x7) Spikez5 TCBmx Dolphin
With seller feedback and ref on Bmx-forum.com and PBNation.com. WhiteKinght

1/7/2013 5:30 PM

sbc785 wrote:

screamo is gay

Lol, I will admit it's not very appealing to most people.

|

1/7/2013 5:35 PM

Droogskull wrote:

This.

What these kids view as hardcore is so off it's retarded.

Yes. I agree with that, although Screamo was influenced a lot by hardcore. I suppose I know a few "real" hardcore bands but I'm not really an expert in the genre.

|

1/7/2013 10:53 PM
Edited Date/Time: 1/7/2013 10:54 PM

the problem with the screamo genre is that you got too many stupid bands who classify themselves as screamo which waters down the genre, plus every screamo band regardless of how "good they are" has been ruined by the kids who hang out in the mall and try to dress like a skater gothic kid who put 0g tunnels in their ears and walk around like they're hardcore...

|

1/8/2013 3:04 AM
Edited Date/Time: 1/8/2013 3:06 AM

are you guys talking about actual screamo, like skramz? or the super duper brootal dawg screaming music that calls itself screamo/hardcore?... it kinda seems like you guys are mixing up the two... i dont really like either from what ive heard from them, but yeah, theyre a bit different

|

skooter... dont be a pussy

skooter: "WHY DIDN'T YOU GIVE ME VODKA!?"
sketchytravis: "... because i like being drunk, and if i give you my vodka im not drunk as much"
Chuck8273: "Logical. I like this logic. "

1/8/2013 8:51 AM

sbc785 wrote: