First Day of School

Related:
Create New Tag

8/15/2013 8:04 PM

Over here, it was my first day of school. Wasn't too bad but first days, everyone is always split up so you gotta be a loner for a while. I had nice teachers but they're hard classes. I'm a sophomore this year and I'm taking World History AP 1st period, Spanish 2 2nd period, Biotech 2 3rd period, and Biology Honors 4th period. I am a 3.5-4.0 GPA and have never been lower and never hope to be. The first 2 terms are gonna be hell..

|

Latest Bike Check/Update

Bought from: adam1234, tomdon (2), oscarbmx, the balt, smokesmokesmoke

8/15/2013 8:13 PM

My first day is tomorrow. I'm a senior this year and I'm not doing shit. The senior year in my career lab (Architecture/Engineering) is basically designed for everyone to bullshit.

|

YOU AVIN A LAUGH M8?
┬┴┬┴┤ ( ͡° ͜ʖ├┬┴┬┴
The Trailest Bike On Vital

8/15/2013 8:16 PM

Xxohioanxx wrote:

My first day is tomorrow. I'm a senior this year and I'm not doing shit. The senior year in my career lab ...more

Aren't all seniors supposed to do a senior project for English class and if they pass, they graduate high school? That's how my school is and some other schools around.

|

Latest Bike Check/Update

8/15/2013 8:31 PM

isnowyaznV2 wrote:

Aren't all seniors supposed to do a senior project for English class and if they pass, they graduate high school? That's how ...more

We do it in our career lab. We basically did the same thing last year in English and I completed it in like an hour lol. I excel at bullshitting haha.

|

YOU AVIN A LAUGH M8?
┬┴┬┴┤ ( ͡° ͜ʖ├┬┴┬┴

8/15/2013 8:34 PM