Learner's Permit Test

Related:
Create New Tag

7/11/2014 9:44 PM

I turn 15 years old on July 15th and that means I can take my permit test that day and I need some help. I am in no hurry at all to get this stupid thing. Don't get my wrong, it will be nice to have and I do need to have it for at least 6 months before I can get my licence but it's just a permit. It really doesn't seem like that big of a deal to me, but whatever. Anyway, I started studying in June, stopped as soon as July hit because I thought I knew it all and today my mom hit me with a practice test and I was doing very well until I got to like the 18th question. I ended up getting about 5 wrong and then quitting after that. I actually didn't even need to quit because I had failed it already anyway and after seeing "YOU FAILED" on the screen, I lost my shit. I was SO pissed. I have test anxiety and I don't know how I am going to be able to pass this text next week. Like I said, I am in no hurry but my friends, family, and girlfriend all want me to go try to take it on my birthday SO badly. I don't know....What do you guys think I should do? How can I prepare myself for this test? Note: I am a bad at studying which is not good when you have test anxiety. I have ADHD and I have a hard time concentrating when I am reading stuff that I don't find interesting.

|

"If you can't beat me on a bike, beat me off." -Will Stock

YouTube
Instagram (@WillStockSucks)

7/11/2014 9:52 PM

I live in MA but most of the questions on mine were signs, like the colors, shapes, what they meant, etc etc. most of it's common sense to be honest. What were some examples of questions you had a hard time with?

|

Honestly? Who gives a shit. Its the fucking internet. I hate all of you equally.
-HardBMX_Tim

7/11/2014 9:59 PM

bmxfromma wrote: