Party Night Help - Provides The LULZ

Related:
Create New Tag

4/17/2012 1:07 PM

Okay, this has a story to it but all in all, can you finger a girl into almost climax while she was asleep

I'm a freshman in highschool and I was invited to my friend's(the girl), party, I got really drunk which I usually don't and me and her and her two dude friends were in her room, we about to pass out and we were in a spooning position, her friends left and I started fingering her(note I was really drunk) she was moaning and grabbing sheets, I heard her friends walk back into the house so I pulled the blanket back over us and was forced to stop, when the door opened she jumped as if she had just woken up.

I feel like shit because this was a girl I cared about and I feel like I ruined our relationship but my real question is, could she possibly have slept through being fingered? I don't care if you believe the story or not just give me what you think is the truth.

|

Anderson IN

4/17/2012 1:46 PM

I think you finger raped a bitch.

|

4/17/2012 1:46 PM

|

Mostly peaceful posting on vital.

4/17/2012 1:57 PM