Shadow people.

Related:
Create New Tag

4/4/2013 8:22 PM

Does anyone here believe in shadow people. I had an experience with one once. About a year ago i was sitting in my bed, i turned out the lamp beside it and as i was laying down i saw a silhouette of a person. It was the shadow of a tall man standing next to my window. After looking at it i started to freak out and turned my lamp back on. Now, before you say i'm crazy, I had never seen that shadow before, or after that, and there was nothing to cast a shadow. I believe that evil (or good) can manifest itself into these shadow people to show their presence.

|

I AM thebmxerSS! This is my new profile, and im not a noob here:D

4/4/2013 8:25 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/4/2013 8:28 PM

Shadow people.... no sir I have not... but I have had crazy dreams where I felt I was fighting with demons O_o

Tell me more about your shadow people?

|

4/4/2013 8:33 PM

Aav1996 wrote:

Shadow people.... no sir I have not... but I have had crazy dreams where I felt I was fighting with demons O_o

have you had the dream were you cant run? its freaky!

|

4/4/2013 8:36 PM

bmxerss wrote:

lol dreams aren't the same for everyone =P different people have different dreams and no I haven't.... I used to have the dreams of where I couldn't beat up whoever was attacking me

|

4/4/2013 8:36 PM

bmxerss wrote:

Have me?

|

Jade Bike Check
Refs : ninjacat33 ; SuperstarDk ; ecuadevil ; xbikeascammer ;blizzbikes ; tcbmx ; mattjmuldoon@hotmail ;bmx ; Uoykcuf ; BrokenBmx, the balt; Pavimo; bmx-junkie; Fit.Team.Rider' tito24; trentydoo; brendan.magner.9 ;Scramhype ; Jonathan.Vargas ; jared42069; tomdon ; lifeofridden2200; howlerfbm

4/4/2013 8:37 PM

Aav1996 wrote:

lol dreams aren't the same for everyone =P different people have different dreams and no I haven't.... I used to have the dreams of where I couldn't beat up whoever was attacking me

Yeah and your punches are really slow?

|

Jade Bike Check