Any Artists in here? SHARE YOUR WORK

Related:
Create New Tag

11/19/2010 7:56 PM
Edited Date/Time: 4/15/2016 4:56 AM

Hey im an artist and i love bmx[LINK TO IMAGE].

here are some of mine

This one is my first water color. Im learning to use a new medium.

[LINK TO IMAGE]
This one is One of my graffiti sketches. It says RISK

[LINK TO IMAGE]
Half of a ladies face, im going to use that as a mixed media or something. Im going to experiment with some watercolor as the overtone

[LINK TO IMAGE]

|

|o_O |O_o |O_O |
REVOLS BIKE CHECK... DONT JUDGE ME hehe tongue
ARTWORKS

11/19/2010 7:59 PM

[LINK TO IMAGE]
Astronaut i drew from my U.S History Text Book dont have colored pencils so i cant finish.
|

|o_O |O_o |O_O |
ARTWORKS

11/20/2010 4:15 PM

Bump.

|

|o_O |O_o |O_O |
ARTWORKS

11/20/2010 4:50 PM

pretty good brah! ima go paint a mural monday, im a graff artist, ill post some pics when its done, props and the astronaut

|

/ / /M POWER (OO=[][]=OO) /O==[][]==O\

11/20/2010 5:11 PM

[LINK TO IMAGE]

well this may not be artistic in the sense of of actually drawing something with paints and whatnot, but i consider it art. put this together real quick in digital design
|

11/20/2010 5:14 PM

I write songs, thats a form of art hahh

|

vital's redneck

11/20/2010 6:42 PM

shuves Penissin wrote:

pretty good brah! ima go paint a mural monday, im a graff artist, ill post some pics when its done, props and the astronaut

thanks man, got any blackbook flicks?, im gonna do something to my frame, but idk what i should put. Any ideas? And @swirley809 yes digital art counts as an Artwork. @BLRBMX, Im talking visual arts.

|

|o_O |O_o |O_O |
ARTWORKS

11/20/2010 7:07 PM

shuves Penissin wrote:

REVOL wrote:

thanks man, got any blackbook flicks?, im gonna do something to my frame, but idk what i should put. Any ideas? And @swirley809 yes digital art counts as an Artwork. @BLRBMX, Im talking visual arts.

yeah thats what i thought you were talking about haha

|

vital's redneck