Older Riders-whats your occupation?

Related:
Create New Tag

12/28/2009 9:33 AM

Well, assuming you are older, one would assume you have a carreer. So, what do you do for a living that allows you to spend money on your bmx bike?

|

Proverbs 3:5-6

12/28/2009 9:35 AM

I'll go first, I am a Facility Manager at one of the building on the National Institutes of Research facility in Bethesda, MD. Basically, I run an animal research building for the government. Lately, I have basically just been a web surfer since so many people are on leave for the holidays! Oh, and I seem to be spending way too much money at Dan's!

|

12/28/2009 9:45 AM

Pharmacist. On the side, more of a hobby that pays for itself, Breed and sell chickens, and their eggs. Types of chickens I raise are Seramas, Delawares, Buckeyes, Barred Rocks, Americanas, Leghorns, and Black Australorps.

|

12/28/2009 9:49 AM

Pharmacist??? Street corner, pharmacutical, representative???? Funny just because you said it is more of a hobby!

|

12/28/2009 10:06 AM

Pharmacutical, at a Hospital. lol Sell and breed chickens on the side.

|

12/28/2009 11:44 AM

Better! Makes much more sense now! It was funny the way you said it though.

|

12/31/2009 3:42 PM

Quality Liaison for Ford Nashville Glass

|

1/3/2010 12:56 AM

Full-time student. I know, I get it: full-time students are supposed to be in their young twenties. Late bloomer, I guess.

Hmm, I guess that's not really an occupation, but that's what I do...

|

1/3/2010 3:18 AM

i work for 911

|

1/4/2010 8:04 AM

Photographer/Videographer for the US army. Do all sorts of shady stuff and get paid well to do it.

|

1/4/2010 8:22 AM

haha I am a bike mechanic, with a degree in welding in and out of position, for TIG, MIG, SMAW and Oxy Acetylene. (no jobs in the area really, AND im a bike shop mechanic for the largest Specialized dealer in the world, pretty sweet.)

|