I'M A OLD DUDE WHO STILL RIDES AND VLOGS

Related:
Create New Tag

1/16/2018 11:41 PM

Hi,
I'm just a older dude from El Paso TX. I've been riding bmx since 1997,but for the past year I started vlogging to help myself push my bmx riding further than it has ever been. In the past year I have got bars,whips and well lots more.. If you can do me the favor and watch my recent video down below and leave a comment here or on my channel if you like my content or what you would like to see . I also have a set goal for 2018 and that's to get to 10k subscribers and somehow drop my body weight to 160 pounds as I think I'm a fat dude lol. If you like my content please subscribe.

">

|

2/26/2018 5:31 PM

Sick dude, you can never be too old to ride!

|

3/2/2018 7:39 AM

nice vlog man, and i just got back into bmx riding as well, there are alot of popular amazing riders though you didnt mention you should watch them when you get time.

|

3/6/2018 4:28 PM

I'm a newbie looking to get a bmx kinda scared I'm 33 and weigh 250 but interested. Feellike I'm to old to be starting but gonna give it a try.

|

3/6/2018 4:48 PM

Offset wrote:

Sick dude, you can never be too old to ride!

Right lol

|

3/6/2018 4:48 PM

Ronnie06srt8 wrote:

nice vlog man, and i just got back into bmx riding as well, there are alot of popular amazing riders though you didnt mention ...more

Well those are the ones I watch and like though ..

|

3/6/2018 4:52 PM

Joshua_Calimag Sr. wrote:

I'm a newbie looking to get a bmx kinda scared I'm 33 and weigh 250 but interested. Feellike I'm to old to be starting but ...more

There is never such a thing as to old haha .. Just get a bike and ride .. Oh and I used to be 240 pounds lol and was HUGE for my height I'm like 5'7.. Now im 179 pounds and well its mainly because bmx .. I went out and used all my energy to riding.. Falling does suck and will always suck .. but you will feel amazing just riding.. Don't be sacred .. smile

|

3/6/2018 6:39 PM