2018 NORA Cup Results

Ride BMX's 2018 NORA Cup awards went down this past weekend in Hastings, England during Battle of Hastings. Scotty Cranmer hosted the show, everyone had a great time, and a couple dudes took home some serious hardware. Here's a rundown of the winners - 

Reader's Choice Award - Felix Prangenberg

Best Video Part - Dennis Enarson / Caps Lock

Best Trail Rider - Satoski Enda

Best Flatland Rider - Jean-William Prévost

Best Video - Shadow and Subrosa / ONE

Best Transition Rider - Dennis Enarson

Best Street Rider - Simone Barraco

Legend Award - Van Homan

If you want to watch the whole shebang, press play - 


Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment