Brandon Loupos Wins Australian National Championship

The first-ever Australian National Championship event went down this past weekend at Rampfest Skatepark in Melbourne and Brandon Loupos claimed the top spot. Here are the official results - 

1st - Brandon Loupos

2nd - Jason Watts

3rd - Jake Wallwork

4 - Chris Nicol

5 - Chris James

6 - Sam Gibson

7 - Matty Ballis

8 - Andrew Ahumada

9 - Liam Quinlivan

10 - Nathan Freeman

Also, enjoy this quick clip of Loupos absolutely destroying the place -

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Loupy (@brandonlouposyo) on


Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment