PhotoFox has kicked off 2017 with a number of cutbacks. We can confirm that Chase Hawk, Alex Hiam, and the entire European team (Greg Illingworth, Tom van den Bogaard, Matt Priest, and Lima have all parted ways with the brand. 

We can also confirm that Pat Casey, Scotty Cranmer, and Drew Bezanson are STILL a part of the Fox team.

More on this as it becomes available...

UPDATE: Aaron Ross has announced that he is also no longer riding for Fox.

Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment