Cam White just took the win in the dirt finals at the Baltimore Dew Tour making this his second big win of the year (the other being Red Bull Elevation). Here is a rundown of the results:

1. Cameron White
2. Ryan Guettler
3. Ryan Nyquist
4. Steve McCann
5. Dennis Enarson
6. Luke Parslow
7. Rob Darden
8. Corey Bohan
9. James Foster
10. Brandon Dosch
11. Nate Berkheimer
12. Anthony Napolitan

Click here for the whole story on Dew Tour's site.
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment