[LINK TO IMAGE]Kyle Baldock has arrived! Kyle placed first in the open qualifier, first in prelims, and topped it all off by winning the whole contest. He was riding incredibly dialed and threw down a ton of amazing tricks. Here's a rundown of the final results -

1. Kyle Baldock
2. Dennis Enarson
3. Ryan Nyquist
4. Brett Banasiewicz
5. Scotty Cranmer
6. Gary Young
7. Harry Main
8. Garrett Reynolds
9. Mark Webb
10. Daniel Dhers
11. Austin Coleman
12. Chad Kerley
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment