Dew Tour park finals just wrapped up and here are the results hot off a text message from Losey.

1. Daniel Dhers
2. Ryan Guettler
3. Mike Spinner
4. Steve McCann
5. Ryan Nyquist
6. Dennis Enarson
7. Seth Klinger
8. Marcus Tooker
9. Morgan Wade
10. Rob Darden
11. Craig Mast
12. Ben Wallace

Looks like it's going to be another big win for Daniel "Dough" Dhers. Boom!

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment