Jason Watts and Natalya Diehm Win 2019 Vans BMX Pro Cup Series

Today's Vans BMX Pro Cup final in Huntington Beach marked the end to the 2019 season. When the dust had settled, it was two Australian shredders who remained on top. Jason Watts took the win in the men's class and Natalya Diehm took the win in the women's. 

Both Jason and Natalya killed it all year long and neither have taken home an overall Vans BMX Pro Cup title before today. This likely marks the biggest achievements of their young careers. 

Big congratulations to Jason and Natalya on the huge victories and to Vans on another awesome year of Pro Cup!



Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment