Larry Edgar Qualifies First at Vans BMX Pro Cup: Stuttgart

We have ourselves a main event! These fourteen riders will throw down in tomorrow's final at that Vans BMX Pro Cup in Stuttgart, Germany!

1st - Larry Edgar

2nd - Corey Walsh

3rd - Sergio Layos

4th - Kevin Peraza

5th - Dennis Enarson

6th - Alex Hiam

7th - Jason Watts

8th - Jose Torres

9th - Josh Dove

10th - Matty Cranmer

11th - Chris James

12th - Boyd Hilder

13th - Rim Nakamura

14th - Sem Kok

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment