[LINK TO IMAGE]After a season packed full of amazing riding, Scotty Cranmer took the win in the Las Vegas park finals as well as the overall Dew Cup. Here are the official results of the Las Vegas contest -

1. Scotty Cranmer
2. Dennis Enarson
3. Daniel Dhers

4. Brett Banasiewicz
5. Kyle Baldock
6. Mark Webb
7. Garrett Reynolds
8. Gary Young
9. Pat Casey
10. Josh Harrington

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment