PhotoUK shredders Mike Miller and Ben Hennon have officially been invited to King of the Animal House. Here's the current line up:

Daniel Dhers
Mike Laird
Ryan Guettler
Rob Darden
Ryan Nyquist
Morgan Wade
Chase Hawk
Craig Mast
Drew Bezanson
Mark Webb
Harry Main
Dennis Enarson
Jeremiah Smith
Mike Miller
Ben Hennon

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment