The qualifying rounds are complete and the final riders are set to compete in the main event of the first-ever Nitro World Games! Watch it live on NBC tomorrow, July 16th at 7PM (PST) / 8PM (EST). For viewers outside of the US, catch the live stream at

BMX Triple Hit Finalists:

  1. Brandon Loupos
  2. Nick Bruce
  3. Logan Martin
  4. Colton Satterfield
  5. Colton Walker
  6. Daniel Sandoval
  7. Alex Coleborn
  8. Pat Casey

BMX Best Tricks Finalists:

  1. Ryan Williams
  2. Brandon Schmidt
  3. Kurtis Downs
  4. Andy Buckworth
  5. Jaie Toohey
  6. Gavin Godfrey
  7. Colton Satterfield
  8. James Foster

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment