PhotoPark finals went down earlier today at the Portland stop of the 2011 Dew Tour and it was wild to say the least. The definite bummer of the event was Ryan Nyquist going down hard a breaking his hand. Some of the high points of the event include Kyle Baldock doing a frontflip flair and a frontflip tailwhip over the huge box, Daniel Dhers riding the course full throttle and tricking everything, Dennis Enarson throwing down a whole slew of creative moves, and Scotty Cranmer flip double tailwhipping over the subrail right into the top spot. Here's the official rundown of the results -

1. Scotty Cranmer
2. Kyle Baldock
3. Daniel Dhers

4. Dennis Enarson
5. Brett Banasiewicz
6. Garrett Reynolds
7. Chad Kerley
8. Ryan Nyquist
9. Gary Young
10. Ben Wallace
11. Austin Coleman
12. Ryan Guettler
Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment