Mega Tour Riders in Cary, NC
Mega Tour 6 Crew
 Click to see more Mega Tour 6 photos.

Props Mega Tour 6 officially began yesterday with all of the teams meeting up the skatepark in Cary, NC for the group photos. We got a few sneak peeks of the crew, and it is packed with heavy hitters. Keep an eye on for updates. And who is on Mega Tour 6? Here you go.

Team Major Air
Leland Thurman
Dave Harrison
Cameron Wood
Sam Morten
Mike Corts
Jordan Stewart
Joel Barnett

Failure Bikes
Eric Babbel
Jesse Whaley
Eric Marlis
Jeremiah Smith
Eddie Estrada
Matt Bischoff
Ryan Mills

Ron Kimler
Chad Kagy
Ben Kellgren
Quincy Dean
Zack Warden
Ron Thomas

Jason Roe
KC Badger
Darryl Tocco
Chris Doyle
Sean Sexton
Dan Bogard

Harley Division
Jaimy Spreitzer
Lil Jon
Dominic Trouato
Brian Fitch
Chris A-Strike (Driver)
JJ Flairty
Rollie Flasch
Micah Kranz

Shanton Wilson
Matt Sparks
Eric “Vinnie” Vasquez
Dave Wild
Jaimy Spreitzer
Mark Filipowicz (Flip)
Kris Marcum
Daniel Dhers
Mike Spinner

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment