The 2010 Nike 6.0 HB BMX Pro is going down on August 5 - 8 and first prize is a whopping $25,000! Here is a list of the invited riders - PhotoBrett Banasiewcz
Drew Bezanson
Andy Buckworth
Diogo Canina
Allan Cooke
Scotty Cranmer
Rob Darden
Daniel Dhers
Brandon Dosch
Dennis Enarson
Ryan Guettler
Chris Hughes
Andre Jesus
Craig Mast
Todd Meyn
Ryan Nyquist
Josh Perry
Garrett Reynolds
Nicholi Rogatkin
Jeremiah Smith
Mike Spinner
Marcus Tooker
Mark Webb
Ben Wallace (wild card recipient from the Nike 6.0 BCN BMX Pro)
* 1 Wild Card

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment