Road to X Games - Full Results

The 2019 Road to X Games event is officially a wrap and we now have six more riders with confirmed park spots in Minneapolis. These top six will go on to compete with Logan Martin, Dennis Enarson, and Kyle Baldock later this summer. There will also be a few wildcard spots, so expect a few additional riders thrown into the mix!

1st - Marcus Christopher

2nd - Brandon Loupos

3rd - Jose Torres

4 - Kevin Peraza

5 - Rim Nakamura

6 - Pat Casey

7 - 12 (In no particular order; do not qualify for X Games Minneapolis) - 

Boyd Hilder, Larry Edgar, Mykel Larrin, Daniel Sandoval, Colton Walker, Ben Wallace
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment