Ryan Nyquist Wins Monster BMX Speed and Style

Monster Energy hosted their BMX Speed and Style event during their big motocross event this past weekend and the old dog took home a big win. Ryan Nyquist walked away with top honors after defeating Ben Wallace, Pat Casey, Jake Leiva, and Larry Edgar. Here are the official results - 

1st - Ryan Nyquist

2nd - Larry Edgar

3rd - Jake Leiva

4th - Colton Walker

5th - Kyle Baldock, Mike Varga, Leandro Moreira, Pat Casey

6th - TJ Ellis, Hucker, Matty Cranmer, Jacob Bailey, Kevin Peraza, Daniel Sandoval, Anthony Napolitan, Ben Wallace

Toyota Best Trick - Pat Casey (180 Double Tailwhip)


Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment