Another great year for Simpel Session. Stay tuned for highlight videos!

Pro Finals

1. Drew Bezanson
2. Brett "Maddog" Banasiewicz
3. Ben Wallace
4. Diogo Canina
5. Harry Main
6. Leandro Moreira

Best Estonian Rider - Andres Lainevool

Best Trick
- Dan Lacey; Toothpick to Over 360

Notable Tricks
Maddog - 720 Tailwhip
Harry Main - 360 Downside Whip to Barspin
Ben Wallace - 360 Lookback to Downside Whip
Drew Bezanson - Footjam Railing
Kevin Kiraly - Barspin to Over Icepick A-Frame Rail
DGAF Dan - Sting Beetle Flip
Brian Kachinsky - Gap to A-Frame Rail
Alfredo Mancuso - Rail Ride to Whip up A-Frame Rail

Create New Tag
Show More Comment(s) / Leave a Comment